Skip to main navigation.

Fanning-Fussell Scholarship

2016 Fanning-Fussell Scholarship Winners

Winners of the 2016 Fanning Fussell Scholaship

Darian Nance, Madison Evans, Braxton Kornele, Morgan Miller, Kylie Templin, Laura Givens, and presenter Thurman Fussell.  Justyce Barnett, Chesley Comstock and Darci Sander were not available for the picture.

Northwestern Electric awards the Fanning-Fussell Scholarship to applicants who satisfy the eligibility requirements and are selected by the Scholarship Committee of the NWEC Board of Directors.  The $1000 scholarship is for one year and can only be used for tuition, books, and room and board.

Applications are due on Friday, February 2, 2018.

To be eligible, students must be a senior and reside in a household served by NWEC.  For a complete list of eligibility requirements and application, click on the following link:

Scholarship Guidelines and Application

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
Click to learn about the Co-op Connections Card Click to read the Oklahoma Living Magazine Click to learn about issues facing electric cooperatives